John Barrie

John.Barrie@tudublin.ie

+35312207270

Lecturer, Sports Management

Brian Barry

Brian.Barry@TUDublin.ie

+35312205456

Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Garrett Barry

garrett.barry@TUDublin.ie

+35312206340

Library Assistant, Library Services

Catherine Barry Ryan

catherine.barryryan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205650

Senior Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Ade Baruwa

ade.baruwa@TUDublin.ie

+35312205437

Technical Officer, Information Services

Serge Basini

serge.basini@TUDublin.ie

+35312206418

Senior Lecturer, Marketing

Andrea Basquille

Andrea.Basquille@TUDublin.ie

+35312205166

Assistant Lecturer, Conservatory Of Music And Drama

Malabika Basu

malabika.basu@TUDublin.ie

+35312205916

Senior Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Catherine Bates

catherine.bates@TUDublin.ie

+35312207098

Project Coordinator Community Based Lear, Access And Civic Engagement

Eric Bates

eric.bates@TUDublin.ie

+35312206797

Lecturer, Dublin School Of Architecture

Tara Battersby

Tara.Battersby@TUDublin.ie

+35312207051

Technician, Research Develop And Support

Kevin Bayliss

Kevin.Bayliss@TUDublin.ie

+35312207936

D811 - Computing

Una Beagon

una.beagon@TUDublin.ie

+35312206668

Assistant Head of School, Civil Engineering

Anna Becevel

Anna.Becevel@tudublin.ie

+35312205648

Administrative Officer, Computer Science

David Beckley King

David.BeckleyKing@TUDublin.ie

+35312205436

D230 - Computing Services

Zeinab Bedri

Zeinab.Bedri@TUDublin.ie

+35312206669

Lecturer, Civil Engineering

Donal Beecher

Donal.Beecher@TUDublin.ie

+35312205829

Academic Teaching Post Arts And Tourism, Media

Aine Behan

Aine.Behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312207858

D825 - Common

Avril Behan

Avril.Behan@tudublin.ie

+35312206569

Director, College Admin Eng And Built En

Cormac Behan

Cormac.Behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205478

Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences