James Wright

James.Wright@TUDublin.ie

+35312207727

D701 - School Of Engineering Administration

Bing Wu

bing.wu@TUDublin.ie

+35312206235

Head Of International Part Engagement, International Office

Patrick Wulliamoz

patrick.wulliamoz@TUDublin.ie

+35312206795

Lecturer, Mechanical And Design Engineering

Claire Wynne

claire.wynne@TUDublin.ie

+35312205538

Lecturer, Biological And Health Sciences

Zhen Yang Yao

Zhen.Yao@TUDublin.ie

+35312205821

Assistant Lecturer, Hospitality Mgmt And Tourism

Ciaran Young

Ciaran.Young@TUDublin.ie

+35312207754

D711 - Mechanical Engineering

David Young

David.Young@TUDublin.ie

+35312207127

D230 - COMPUTING SERVICES

John Young

john.young@TUDublin.ie

+35312206051

User Support Officer, Information Services

Kathryn Young

kathy.young@TUDublin.ie

+35312205676

Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Lynda Young

lynda.young@TUDublin.ie

+35312206151

Administrative Officer, Enrolment Planning And Admissions

Patrick Zaidan

pat.zaidan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206022

Lecturer, Culinary Arts And Food Technology

Fan Zhang

Fan.Zhang@TUDublin.ie

+35312206903

Post Doc Researcher, Computer Science

Tao Zhang

Tao.Zhang@TUDublin.ie

+35312205677

Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Liwei Zhu

Liwei.Zhu@TUDublin.ie

+35314024830

Assistant Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Eón Ó Cuív

eon.ocuiv@TUDublin.ie

+35312205046

Senior Systems Administrator, Information Services